Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Year 11 Exam Timetable

Year 11 Exams 2018

 

Click on the subjects to see more information on the exams, revision tips and useful websites.

For Art exam information click here

Date Teaching Subject Paper
Mon 14 May BTEC Health & Social Human Lifespan Development
Mon 14 May BTEC Travel & Tourism The UK Travel and Tourism Sector
Mon 14 May BTEC Music The Music Industry
Mon 14 May Computer Science Principles of Comp.Sci.
Mon 14 May IT Living in A Digital World
Mon 14 May RS Christianity Beliefs and Teachings & Practices
Mon 14 May RS Buddhism Beliefs and Teachings & Practices
Tue 15 May French French Listening Test Tier F
Tue 15 May French French Reading Test Tier F
Tue 15 May French French Listening Test Tier H
Tue 15 May French French Reading Test Tier H
Tue 15 May Biology Biology Paper 1 Tier F
Tue 15 May Biology Biology Paper 1 Tier H
Tue 15 May Combined Science Combined Sci Trilogy Biology P1F
Tue 15 May Combined Science Combined Sci Trilogy Biology P1H
Wed 16 May PE Physical Education Paper 1
Wed 16 May RS Religion, philosophy and ethics in the modern world
Thu 17 May Chemistry Chemistry Paper 1 Tier F
Thu 17 May Chemistry Chemistry Paper 1 Tier H
Thu 17 May Combined Science Combined Sci Trilogy Chemistry P1F
Thu 17 May Combined Science Combined Sci Trilogy Chemistry P1H
Thu 17 May Computer Science Application Comp.Thinking
Fri 18 May French French Writing Test Tier F
Fri 18 May French French Writing Test Tier H
Fri 18 May PE Physical Education Paper 2
Fri 18 May Drama Drama Written Paper
Mon 21 May Sociology Sociology Unit Unit 1 Written Paper
Tue 22 May Enlish Literature English Literature Paper 1
Tue 22 May Geography Geography Paper 1
Wed 23 May Psychology Psychology: Studs & Apps Psych 1 Wrtn
Wed 23 May Physics Physics Paper 1 Tier F
Wed 23 May Physics Physics Paper 1 Tier H
Wed 23 May Combined Science Combined Sci Trilogy Physics P1F
Wed 23 May Combined Science Combined Sci Trilogy Physics P1H
Thu 24 May Maths Non Calculator (F)
Thu 24 May Maths Non Calculator (H)
Fri 25 May English Literature English Literature Paper 2
Fri 25 May Sociology Sociology Unit Unit 2 Written Paper
Mon 04 Jun History Crime & Punishment
Mon 04 Jun Media Media: Txtl Anlys Moving Image Wrtn
Mon 04 Jun Psychology Psychology: Studs & Apps Psych 2 Wrtn
Tue 05 Jun Enlish Language English Language Paper 1
Tue 05 Jun Geography Geography Paper 2
Wed 06 Jun Spanish Spanish Listening Test Tier F
Wed 06 Jun Spanish Spanish Reading Test Tier F
Wed 06 Jun Spanish Spanish Listening Test Tier H
Wed 06 Jun Spanish Spanish Reading Test Tier H
Wed 06 Jun Music Appraising
Wed 06 Jun Psychology Psychology: Rsrch in Psychology Wrtn
Thu 07 Jun Maths Calculator (F)
Thu 07 Jun Maths Calculator (H)
Fri 08 Jun English Language English Language Paper 2
Fri 08 Jun History The American West B1/2
Mon 11 Jun Biology Biology Paper 2 Tier F
Mon 11 Jun Biology Biology Paper 2 Tier H
Mon 11 Jun Combined Science Combined Sci Trilogy Biology P2F
Mon 11 Jun Combined Science Combined Sci Trilogy Biology P2H
Mon 11 Jun Geography Geography Paper 3
Tue 12 Jun Maths Calculator (F)
Tue 12 Jun Maths Calculator (H)
Tue 12 Jun History Weimar & Nazi Germany
Wed 13 Jun Chemistry Chemistry Paper 2 Tier F
Wed 13 Jun Chemistry Chemistry Paper 2 Tier H
Wed 13 Jun Combined Science Combined Sci Trilogy Chemistry P2F
Wed 13 Jun Combined Science Combined Sci Trilogy Chemistry P2H
Thu 14 Jun Spanish Spanish Writing Test Tier F
Thu 14 Jun Spanish Spanish Writing Test Tier H
Thu 14 Jun Film Studies Film Studies  Paper 1
Thu 14 Jun Food Technolgy Food Prep and Nutrition Written
Fri 15 Jun Physics Physics Paper 2 Tier F
Fri 15 Jun Physics Physics Paper 2 Tier H
Fri 15 Jun Combined Science Combined Sci Trilogy Physics P2F
Fri 15 Jun Combined Science Combined Sci Trilogy Physics P2H
Tue 19 Jun Further Maths Further Mathematics Paper 1
Tue 19 Jun Dance Dance Written Paper
Wed 20 Jun Film Studies Film Studies  Paper 2
Thu 21 Jun Further Maths Further Mathematics Paper 2
Fri 22 Jun D&T D & T: Product Design Unit 1